The Future of Memories Abroad

Before starting the new year, Eloise and I would like to take the time to thank each and every one of our followers and readers on all of our platforms.
You have made this journey we started earlier this year so fun and we enjoy hearing your feedback every day.
No matter if you follow us on Instagram or Facebook or are an active reader of the blog, we really appreciate you.
It has been a very eventful year for us, with a lot of new experiences and adventures.
We started the blog in Summer 2016, traveled multiple States and Eloise got to go to Grand Cayman Island. My personal Highlights this year was my first trip to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and for sure our camping adventure in Helen, Georgia.
With 2017 there comes a lot of changes for Memories Abroad.
While Eloise has the amazing opportunity to spend another year exploring and traveling the United States of America, I will leave the US just a few months into the year, to move back to Germany for a while.
Currently it is uncertain of how long  I will be living in Europe again, but I intend to make the most of it.
With my home base changing to Europe and having a time difference of 6 hours, Eloise and I will have to take some time to get used to it and work out how our schedule for the blog has to work from now on.
We do however intend on keeping this blog alive and put even more effort into it.
I am glad to say that I get to share this amazing experience of writing a blog and traveling the world with someone who truly became one of the most important persons, and a very dear friend in my life.
Thank you for keeping up with my craziness Eloise. I truly enjoy our adventures and I can’t wait to make some more memories in 2017 and the years to come.

Leave a comment